Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    MBC Action tv listings

    Friday Jul 26, 2013

    00:00 GMT
    03:00 KSA
    Top Gear USA
    The American version of the British series Top Gear which is a primarily a show for gear-heads by gear-heads and showcases all things automotive.


    00:45 GMT
    03:45 KSA
    Tour of Duty
    The story of one platoon, and their one-year of tour of duty, in the Vietnam War which would last 19 years and 180 days and claim over 5 million casualties from both sides. ‘Zeke’, Myron, ‘Doc’, ‘Danny’ and the rest of team will learn to transcend their diversities- just to survive…


    01:30 GMT
    04:30 KSA
    Training Day
    On his first day on the job as a narcotics officer, a rookie cop works with a rogue detective who isn't what he appears.


    03:00 GMT
    06:00 KSA
    Knockout Sportsworld
    Knockout Sportsworld features some of sports’ most spectacular knockouts, including 25 of Mike Tyson’s best KOs.A boxing match can take a long time sometimes it can be hard to tell who won even after 15 rounds.The series gets right to main event: the knockout blow.


    03:45 GMT
    06:45 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    04:30 GMT
    07:30 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    05:15 GMT
    08:15 KSA
    Human Target
    Based on the DC Comics title, the show centers on Christopher Chance (Mark Valley), a mysterious freelancer who offers a unique form of security for hire: He assumes the identities of people in danger, becoming the "human target" on behalf of his clients.


    06:15 GMT
    09:15 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    07:00 GMT
    10:00 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    07:45 GMT
    10:45 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    08:30 GMT
    11:30 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    09:30 GMT
    12:30 KSA
    Top Gear USA
    The American version of the British series Top Gear which is a primarily a show for gear-heads by gear-heads and showcases all things automotive.


    10:00 GMT
    13:00 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    10:45 GMT
    13:45 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    11:30 GMT
    14:30 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    12:15 GMT
    15:15 KSA
    Human Target
    Based on the DC Comics title, the show centers on Christopher Chance (Mark Valley), a mysterious freelancer who offers a unique form of security for hire: He assumes the identities of people in danger, becoming the "human target" on behalf of his clients.


    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    13:45 GMT
    16:45 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    14:30 GMT
    17:30 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    15:15 GMT
    18:15 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    16:00 GMT
    19:00 KSA
    Top Gear USA
    The American version of the British series Top Gear which is a primarily a show for gear-heads by gear-heads and showcases all things automotive.


    16:45 GMT
    19:45 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    17:30 GMT
    20:30 KSA
    Collateral Damage
    An American father travels to South America and seeks revenge for his family's murder.


    19:00 GMT
    22:00 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    21:00 GMT
    00:00 KSA
    Blade
    A half-vampire, half-mortal man becomes a protector of the mortal race, while slaying evil vampires.


    23:00 GMT
    02:00 KSA
    Supernatural
    Two brothers search for their missing father, the man who trained them to be warriors against supernatural evil.

  2. #2
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: MBC Action tv listings

    Saturday Jul 27, 2013

    00:45 GMT
    03:45 KSA
    Tour of Duty
    The story of one platoon, and their one-year of tour of duty, in the Vietnam War which would last 19 years and 180 days and claim over 5 million casualties from both sides. ‘Zeke’, Myron, ‘Doc’, ‘Danny’ and the rest of team will learn to transcend their diversities- just to survive…


    01:30 GMT
    04:30 KSA
    Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
    A murder mystery brings together a private eye, a struggling actress, and a thief masquerading as an actor.


    03:00 GMT
    06:00 KSA
    Knockout Sportsworld
    Knockout Sportsworld features some of sports’ most spectacular knockouts, including 25 of Mike Tyson’s best KOs.A boxing match can take a long time sometimes it can be hard to tell who won even after 15 rounds.The series gets right to main event: the knockout blow.


    03:45 GMT
    06:45 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    04:30 GMT
    07:30 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    05:15 GMT
    08:15 KSA
    Human Target
    Based on the DC Comics title, the show centers on Christopher Chance (Mark Valley), a mysterious freelancer who offers a unique form of security for hire: He assumes the identities of people in danger, becoming the "human target" on behalf of his clients.


    06:15 GMT
    09:15 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    07:00 GMT
    10:00 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    07:45 GMT
    10:45 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    08:30 GMT
    11:30 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    10:00 GMT
    13:00 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    10:45 GMT
    13:45 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    11:30 GMT
    14:30 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    12:15 GMT
    15:15 KSA
    Human Target
    Based on the DC Comics title, the show centers on Christopher Chance (Mark Valley), a mysterious freelancer who offers a unique form of security for hire: He assumes the identities of people in danger, becoming the "human target" on behalf of his clients.


    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    13:45 GMT
    16:45 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    14:30 GMT
    17:30 KSA
    NCIS
    A team of special agents working for a government agency investigate all crimes involving Navy and Marine Corps personnel, regardless of rank or position.


    15:15 GMT
    18:15 KSA
    The Mentalist
    A well-known psychic becomes a consultant for the California Bureau of Investigation (CBI) to help solve crimes and to find "Red John," the madman who killed his wife and daughter.


    16:00 GMT
    19:00 KSA
    Top Gear Top 40
    Through the years, the Top Gear trio have taken on a truckload of challenges and in Top Gear top 40 they are looking to name the best of the best from the so many races, and tests.


    16:45 GMT
    19:45 KSA
    Hawaii Five-0
    The classic show that brought you phrases like 'Book Em Danno' and an unforgettable theme song is back, 43 years after its original premiere. The plot remains largely the same, though Cold War era hysteria has been swapped with super-sophisticated post-9/11 terrorism.


    17:30 GMT
    20:30 KSA
    Blade
    A half-vampire, half-mortal man becomes a protector of the mortal race, while slaying evil vampires.


    19:00 GMT
    22:00 KSA
    Blue Bloods
    The series follows the Irish-American Reagan family of police officers with the New York City Police Department.


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    C.S.I
    An elite team of police forensic evidence investigation experts work their cases in Las Vegas.


    21:00 GMT
    00:00 KSA
    Harsh Times
    A tough-minded drama about two friends in South Central Los Angeles and the violence that comes between them.


    23:00 GMT
    02:00 KSA
    Supernatural
    Two brothers search for their missing father, the man who trained them to be warriors against supernatural evil.

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •