Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    MBC Max tv listings

    Friday Jul 26, 2013

    01:15 GMT
    04:15 KSA
    Beyond Loch Ness
    After 30 years of losing his father in his fatal encounter with Scotland’s Loch Ness monster, cryptozoologist James Murphy, thinks he may have found Nessie again after being on the hunt for years…


    02:45 GMT
    05:45 KSA
    The Insider
    Nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds


    03:00 GMT
    06:00 KSA
    Brown Sugar
    Infatuated with hip hop since they discovered it together on a New York street corner, Dre is an A&R executive at a record label, while Sidney is now editor-in-chief of hip hop magazine XXL, together they share a passion for hip hop that is unparalleled- except by the love they share for each other...


    05:00 GMT
    08:00 KSA
    Monkeybone
    Stu Miley is a successful cartoonist, who's character Monkeybone has struck a chord with audiences and now Stu is set to launch a TV series, based on the popularity of this character. However, he has a freak accident which puts him in a coma that transports Stu to Dark Town, where souls go waiting to either regain consciousness or pass on to the afterlife. There he meets his creation- Monkeybone, who schemes to possess Stu's body and return instead of him to the realm of the living...


    06:30 GMT
    09:30 KSA
    Star Trek
    A view into the early lives of Spock and Kirk and their journey to Starfleet.


    08:15 GMT
    11:15 KSA
    Edison
    A rookie reporter works to uncover a ring of police corruption.


    10:00 GMT
    13:00 KSA
    Say It Isn't So
    A couple's passionate romance comes to a screeching halt when the man mistakenly discovers that his lover is his sister.


    11:15 GMT
    14:15 KSA
    Daddy's Little Girls
    A successful attorney falls in love with a financially challenged mechanic who is a single father of three with a lot of baby mamma drama.


    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    The Assassination of Jesse James by the Coward Robert Ford
    Whilst staging their very final train robbery, the notorious Missouri James gang meets Robert Ford for the first time. Bob Ford grew up idolizing Jesse James, wanting nothing more than to be a part of his gang. He convinces his brother Charley to vouch for him, but the closer Bob got to Jesse, the more disillusioned he became, rousing him to kill the living legend, receive a pardon, and get $10,000 in the process…


    15:30 GMT
    18:30 KSA
    Absolute Power
    Based on the novel by David Baldacci, Absolute Power is about the ruthlessness of people in power. The President believes that everything he does is beyond reproach, including an affair or two. That leads to murder and everyone around him is involved. There is only one witness, a thief named Luther Whitney. They are sure he'll talk, but when? The Secret Service is determined to keep him quiet, but catching a thief isn't always easy.


    17:15 GMT
    20:15 KSA
    Man on a Ledge
    Standing on a 14-inch ledge of a New York hotel, 200 feet above Manhattan Avenue, Nick Cassidy, an ex-cop who was jailed for the theft of a large diamond, appears after escaping his guards a month earlier when he was allowed to attend his father’s funeral. Negotiator Lydia Mercer tries to get Nick off the ledge, but soon suspects that Nick is diverting the police’s attention from something else that is going on…


    18:45 GMT
    21:45 KSA
    15 Minutes
    A homicide detective and a fire marshall must stop a pair of murderers who commit videotaped crimes to become media darlings.


    20:45 GMT
    23:45 KSA
    Black Rain
    Two New York City cops wander the streets of Tokyoin search of a murderer.


    22:45 GMT
    01:45 KSA
    Star Trek
    A view into the early lives of Spock and Kirk and their journey to Starfleet.

  2. #2
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: MBC Max tv listings

    Saturday Jul 27, 2013

    00:30 GMT
    03:30 KSA
    Edison
    A rookie reporter works to uncover a ring of police corruption.


    02:15 GMT
    05:15 KSA
    Normal Life
    A young and promising police officer, Chris is smitten when he meets the enigmatic Pam, and despite her drug and alcohol problems, Chris decides to marry her. But then Chris has a fight with a fellow officer, which costs him his job. So Chris decides to use his ‘police-knowledge’ to rob banks instead…


    04:00 GMT
    07:00 KSA
    Absolute Power
    Based on the novel by David Baldacci, Absolute Power is about the ruthlessness of people in power. The President believes that everything he does is beyond reproach, including an affair or two. That leads to murder and everyone around him is involved. There is only one witness, a thief named Luther Whitney. They are sure he'll talk, but when? The Secret Service is determined to keep him quiet, but catching a thief isn't always easy.


    05:45 GMT
    08:45 KSA
    Say It Isn't So
    A couple's passionate romance comes to a screeching halt when the man mistakenly discovers that his lover is his sister.


    07:15 GMT
    10:15 KSA
    Knockaround Guys
    The wannabe sons of mobsters go to a remote town in the Midwest, and get themselves into more trouble than anyone could anticipate.


    08:45 GMT
    11:45 KSA
    Daddy's Little Girls
    A successful attorney falls in love with a financially challenged mechanic who is a single father of three with a lot of baby mamma drama.


    10:15 GMT
    13:15 KSA
    Man on a Ledge
    Standing on a 14-inch ledge of a New York hotel, 200 feet above Manhattan Avenue, Nick Cassidy, an ex-cop who was jailed for the theft of a large diamond, appears after escaping his guards a month earlier when he was allowed to attend his father’s funeral. Negotiator Lydia Mercer tries to get Nick off the ledge, but soon suspects that Nick is diverting the police’s attention from something else that is going on…


    11:45 GMT
    14:45 KSA
    The Ghost Writer
    Convinced by his agent that this is the chance of a lifetime, the ghost-writer known as 'The Ghost' accepts to work on former UK Prime Minister Adam Lang's memoirs. The retired Adam Lang's former aide had just passed away in mysterious circumstances. And the more 'The Ghost' delves into the draft manuscript, the more he believes his own life may be in danger too...


    14:00 GMT
    17:00 KSA
    Something to Talk About
    A prim small-town wife is incensed when she learns that her husband is having an affair and that it's not his first.


    15:30 GMT
    18:30 KSA
    Chasing Liberty
    As the First Daughter Anna Foster has never had an ordinary life but now America’s most protected girl wants to break free.


    17:15 GMT
    20:15 KSA
    Knockaround Guys
    The wannabe sons of mobsters go to a remote town in the Midwest, and get themselves into more trouble than anyone could anticipate.


    18:45 GMT
    21:45 KSA
    Fist of The Warrior
    A hit-man, a mobster and a corrupt detective confront each other when events come to a head for them.


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    The Firm
    A young lawyer joins a prestigous law firm only to discover that it has a sinister dark side.


    22:30 GMT
    01:30 KSA
    Man on a Ledge
    Standing on a 14-inch ledge of a New York hotel, 200 feet above Manhattan Avenue, Nick Cassidy, an ex-cop who was jailed for the theft of a large diamond, appears after escaping his guards a month earlier when he was allowed to attend his father’s funeral. Negotiator Lydia Mercer tries to get Nick off the ledge, but soon suspects that Nick is diverting the police’s attention from something else that is going on…

Visitors found this page by searching for:

ledge max ksa

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •