Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    MBC 4 tv listings

    Friday Jul 26, 2013

    00:45 GMT
    03:45 KSA
    Entertainment Tonight
    “Entertainment Tonight,” or more commonly, “ET,” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds of the rich and famous. It includes the latest events, exclusive interviews, and behind-the-scenes “first looks” at the newest and greatest in the entertainment world.

    01:15 GMT
    04:15 KSA
    The Insider
    A spin-off of “Entertainment Tonight,” “The Insider” is a US-syndicated entertainment news program, reporting on tabloid topics involving celebrities and Hollywood events.

    01:30 GMT
    04:30 KSA
    Late Show With David Letterman
    “The Late Show with David Letterman” (more commonly, “Letterman”), is a critically acclaimed, multi-award-winning late-night program that has remained one of the funniest and most creative shows on television. It incorporates celebrity guests, funny skits, and of course, Dave's hilarious monologue.

    02:15 GMT
    05:15 KSA
    Hart Of Dixie
    When Dr. Zoe Hart's dreams of becoming a cardiothoracic surgeon become dust in the wind, she accepts an offer to work in a small clinic in the Southern town of Bluebell, Alabama. Struggling with both the 'ways of the south', and bringing in 30% of the clinic's business, she realizes she has feelings for George Tucker, which aggravates his fiancée Lemon, making it her mission to ensure Zoe leaves Bluebell


    03:00 GMT
    06:00 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    03:45 GMT
    06:45 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    04:30 GMT
    07:30 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    05:15 GMT
    08:15 KSA
    Ringer
    A young woman on the run from the mob poses as her wealthy twin sister to try and evade them, but soon discovers that her sister has a price on her head as well.


    06:00 GMT
    09:00 KSA
    The Talk
    This popular U.S. talk show features mothers with children ranging from infants to adults. They swap stories, challenge each other on issues, and engage the studio audience as well as viewers at home about events occurring in the news and within their own homes.

    06:45 GMT
    09:45 KSA
    DR OZ
    “Dr. Oz” is the ultimate talk show for healthy living. Dr. Mehmet Oz's advice is quick, succinct, and full of relentless charisma. He effortlessly bounces between diverse topics such as nutrition, sex, spirituality, and psychology – educating and entertaining his studio audience.


    07:30 GMT
    10:30 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    08:15 GMT
    11:15 KSA
    Pretty Little Liars
    The girls have already found out who 'A' is, but as it turns out, there’s a full-fledged 'A-team'. Find out more as the girls fall into a series of misfortunes. Will they stand together or will things take a turn to the worse?



    09:00 GMT
    12:00 KSA
    Ayam El-Zohour
    Based on Japanese shōjo manga series, ‘Boys Over Flowers’- ‘Hana Yori Dango’, written by Yoko Kamio, is a 2009 South Korean TV series which spins the modern-day Cinderella tale of a poor, but spunky schoolgirl at an exclusive academy who attracts the interest of the four ultra-rich and ultra-handsome princes of the school known as F4…


    10:30 GMT
    13:30 KSA
    Alam Al Tasawuq
    “Citruss shopping world” is a leading home-shopping program where viewers can enjoy an “exclusive and convenient shopping experience” from the comfort of their homes.


    11:30 GMT
    14:30 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    12:15 GMT
    15:15 KSA
    Hart Of Dixie
    When Dr. Zoe Hart's dreams of becoming a cardiothoracic surgeon become dust in the wind, she accepts an offer to work in a small clinic in the Southern town of Bluebell, Alabama. Struggling with both the 'ways of the south', and bringing in 30% of the clinic's business, she realizes she has feelings for George Tucker, which aggravates his fiancée Lemon, making it her mission to ensure Zoe leaves Bluebell


    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    14:00 GMT
    17:00 KSA
    Ayam El-Zohour
    Based on Japanese shōjo manga series, ‘Boys Over Flowers’- ‘Hana Yori Dango’, written by Yoko Kamio, is a 2009 South Korean TV series which spins the modern-day Cinderella tale of a poor, but spunky schoolgirl at an exclusive academy who attracts the interest of the four ultra-rich and ultra-handsome princes of the school known as F4…


    15:30 GMT
    18:30 KSA
    Pretty Little Liars
    The girls have already found out who 'A' is, but as it turns out, there’s a full-fledged 'A-team'. Find out more as the girls fall into a series of misfortunes. Will they stand together or will things take a turn to the worse?



    16:15 GMT
    19:15 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    17:00 GMT
    20:00 KSA
    America's Got Talent
    Another season of the best talent America has to offer, with Judges: Sharon Osbourne, Howie Mandel, and Radio Talk-show star Howard Stern evaluating the talent from auditions all the way till the new winner is declared…


    18:00 GMT
    21:00 KSA
    2 Broke Girls
    They might be poor and living together, but Max and Caroline are trying to kick off their cupcake business in Brooklyn, New York. The duo might look as if they’re struggling, but the giggles are guaranteed in this all-new sitcom.


    19:00 GMT
    22:00 KSA
    The Middle
    The daily mishaps of a married woman and her semi-dysfunctional family and their attempts to survive life in general in the city of Orson, Indiana.


    19:30 GMT
    22:30 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    20:15 GMT
    23:15 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    21:00 GMT
    00:00 KSA
    Ringer
    A young woman on the run from the mob poses as her wealthy twin sister to try and evade them, but soon discovers that her sister has a price on her head as well.


    21:45 GMT
    00:45 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    22:30 GMT
    01:30 KSA
    America's Got Talent
    Another season of the best talent America has to offer, with Judges: Sharon Osbourne, Howie Mandel, and Radio Talk-show star Howard Stern evaluating the talent from auditions all the way till the new winner is declared…


    23:30 GMT
    02:30 KSA
    2 Broke Girls
    They might be poor and living together, but Max and Caroline are trying to kick off their cupcake business in Brooklyn, New York. The duo might look as if they’re struggling, but the giggles are guaranteed in this all-new sitcom.

  2. #2
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: MBC 4 tv listings

    Saturday Jul 27, 2013

    00:45 GMT
    03:45 KSA
    Say Yes to the Dress Atlanta
    Brings Southern charm to a familiar series. Set in the nation's largest full service bridal salon, viewers go behind the scenes at Bridal's by Lori to see what each bride goes through to find the perfect wedding dress.

    02:15 GMT
    05:15 KSA
    Hart Of Dixie
    When Dr. Zoe Hart's dreams of becoming a cardiothoracic surgeon become dust in the wind, she accepts an offer to work in a small clinic in the Southern town of Bluebell, Alabama. Struggling with both the 'ways of the south', and bringing in 30% of the clinic's business, she realizes she has feelings for George Tucker, which aggravates his fiancée Lemon, making it her mission to ensure Zoe leaves Bluebell


    03:00 GMT
    06:00 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    03:45 GMT
    06:45 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    04:30 GMT
    07:30 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    05:15 GMT
    08:15 KSA
    Ringer
    A young woman on the run from the mob poses as her wealthy twin sister to try and evade them, but soon discovers that her sister has a price on her head as well.


    06:00 GMT
    09:00 KSA
    The Talk
    This popular U.S. talk show features mothers with children ranging from infants to adults. They swap stories, challenge each other on issues, and engage the studio audience as well as viewers at home about events occurring in the news and within their own homes.

    06:45 GMT
    09:45 KSA
    DR OZ
    “Dr. Oz” is the ultimate talk show for healthy living. Dr. Mehmet Oz's advice is quick, succinct, and full of relentless charisma. He effortlessly bounces between diverse topics such as nutrition, sex, spirituality, and psychology – educating and entertaining his studio audience.


    07:30 GMT
    10:30 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    08:15 GMT
    11:15 KSA
    Pretty Little Liars
    The girls have already found out who 'A' is, but as it turns out, there’s a full-fledged 'A-team'. Find out more as the girls fall into a series of misfortunes. Will they stand together or will things take a turn to the worse?



    09:00 GMT
    12:00 KSA
    Ayam El-Zohour
    Based on Japanese shōjo manga series, ‘Boys Over Flowers’- ‘Hana Yori Dango’, written by Yoko Kamio, is a 2009 South Korean TV series which spins the modern-day Cinderella tale of a poor, but spunky schoolgirl at an exclusive academy who attracts the interest of the four ultra-rich and ultra-handsome princes of the school known as F4…


    10:30 GMT
    13:30 KSA
    Alam Al Tasawuq
    “Citruss shopping world” is a leading home-shopping program where viewers can enjoy an “exclusive and convenient shopping experience” from the comfort of their homes.


    11:30 GMT
    14:30 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    12:15 GMT
    15:15 KSA
    Hart Of Dixie
    When Dr. Zoe Hart's dreams of becoming a cardiothoracic surgeon become dust in the wind, she accepts an offer to work in a small clinic in the Southern town of Bluebell, Alabama. Struggling with both the 'ways of the south', and bringing in 30% of the clinic's business, she realizes she has feelings for George Tucker, which aggravates his fiancée Lemon, making it her mission to ensure Zoe leaves Bluebell


    13:00 GMT
    16:00 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    14:00 GMT
    17:00 KSA
    Ayam El-Zohour
    Based on Japanese shōjo manga series, ‘Boys Over Flowers’- ‘Hana Yori Dango’, written by Yoko Kamio, is a 2009 South Korean TV series which spins the modern-day Cinderella tale of a poor, but spunky schoolgirl at an exclusive academy who attracts the interest of the four ultra-rich and ultra-handsome princes of the school known as F4…


    15:30 GMT
    18:30 KSA
    Pretty Little Liars
    The girls have already found out who 'A' is, but as it turns out, there’s a full-fledged 'A-team'. Find out more as the girls fall into a series of misfortunes. Will they stand together or will things take a turn to the worse?



    16:15 GMT
    19:15 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    17:00 GMT
    20:00 KSA
    America's Got Talent
    Another season of the best talent America has to offer, with Judges: Sharon Osbourne, Howie Mandel, and Radio Talk-show star Howard Stern evaluating the talent from auditions all the way till the new winner is declared…


    18:00 GMT
    21:00 KSA
    2 Broke Girls
    They might be poor and living together, but Max and Caroline are trying to kick off their cupcake business in Brooklyn, New York. The duo might look as if they’re struggling, but the giggles are guaranteed in this all-new sitcom.


    19:00 GMT
    22:00 KSA
    The Middle
    The daily mishaps of a married woman and her semi-dysfunctional family and their attempts to survive life in general in the city of Orson, Indiana.


    19:30 GMT
    22:30 KSA
    The Secret Circle
    series follows 16-year-old Cassie, who moves from California to live with her grandmother in New Salem and falls in love with a mysterious boy named Adam.


    20:15 GMT
    23:15 KSA
    The Vampire Diaries
    Set in the fictional town of Mystic Falls, Virginia, the series revolves around Elena Gilbert, 17 who falls in love with Stefan Salvatore, a 162-year-old vampire, whose older brother Damon plans to wreak havoc, yet falls for Elena himself as she resembles Katherine Pierce, a past love of theirs. Rich with supernatural history, the town’s founding families are represented in the ‘Founders’ Council’. Season 4 focuses on Elena’s life as a vampire, and the search for a cure…


    21:00 GMT
    00:00 KSA
    Ringer
    A young woman on the run from the mob poses as her wealthy twin sister to try and evade them, but soon discovers that her sister has a price on her head as well.


    21:45 GMT
    00:45 KSA
    The Good Wife
    After 12 years of being a stay-at-home mom, Alicia returns to being a litigator with Stern, Lockhart & Gardener. This is when Peter, her cheating politician of a husband and Cook County's state attorney, is thrown in jail for using public funds to pay for a prostitute. Now the breadwinner, season 2 sees the intra-office politics taking center stage; as the law firm is about to merge with another and everybody's job is suddenly on the line while Alicia has concerns for their two children Zach and Grace....


    22:30 GMT
    01:30 KSA
    America's Got Talent
    Another season of the best talent America has to offer, with Judges: Sharon Osbourne, Howie Mandel, and Radio Talk-show star Howard Stern evaluating the talent from auditions all the way till the new winner is declared…


    23:30 GMT
    02:30 KSA
    2 Broke Girls
    They might be poor and living together, but Max and Caroline are trying to kick off their cupcake business in Brooklyn, New York. The duo might look as if they’re struggling, but the giggles are guaranteed in this all-new sitcom.

Visitors found this page by searching for:

4tv newcs

google ayam al zohour mbc 4

America got talent season 10 on mbc4

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •