Results 1 to 2 of 2
  1. #1
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    MBC 2 tv listings

    Friday Jul 26, 2013

    00:00 GMT
    03:00 KSA
    Bait
    An ex-con is used by police to lure a criminal out of hiding.


    03:45 GMT
    06:45 KSA
    Entertainment Tonight
    nationally syndicated entertainment newsmagazine, reporting on breaking news events, exclusive interviews, behind-the-scenes first looks, and Hollywood's hottest stories from the worlds


    04:00 GMT
    07:00 KSA
    Winter Solstice
    Suburban New Jersey can become a lonely place for a widower raising two sons, Gabe and Peter. Jim Winters hasn’t been able to pick up his life again after his wife’s passing. Yet his son Gabe is starting too feel cramped in this small pond, and decides to move to Florida, prompting every one to deal with this new reality however they can…


    06:00 GMT
    09:00 KSA
    The Social Network
    The story of the social networking website that changed the internet, with over 1 billion users in over 207 countries, and of course the way it was founded, and how its founder, Mark Zuckerberg, became the youngest billionaire in the world…


    07:45 GMT
    10:45 KSA
    I Dreamed of Africa
    Kuki, a recently divorced Italian socialite, has a car crash that changes her life. She meets Paolo and they are quickly married and Kuki, and her son Emanuele move to Africa with Paolo. Yet a lot of the time, Kuki will have to face the elements of the continent and its dangers alone…


    09:45 GMT
    12:45 KSA
    Speed
    When mastermind bomb specialist and extortionist Howard Payne's plans for a payday are thwarted by LA Bomb squad specialists Jack and Harry, Payne rigs a bus with explosives to go off if the speedometer drops below 50 MPH...


    11:30 GMT
    14:30 KSA
    The Tuxedo
    A hapless chauffer must take a comatosed secret agent's place using his special gadget-laden tuxedo.


    13:15 GMT
    16:15 KSA
    My One and Only
    A woman leaves her husband and makes a cross-country trip in search of a replacement.


    15:00 GMT
    18:00 KSA
    The Social Network
    The story of the social networking website that changed the internet, with over 1 billion users in over 207 countries, and of course the way it was founded, and how its founder, Mark Zuckerberg, became the youngest billionaire in the world…


    17:00 GMT
    20:00 KSA
    Bewitched
    Thinking he can overshadow an unknown actress in the part, an egocentric actor unknowingly gets a witch cast in an upcoming television remake of the classic show "Bewitched".


    18:30 GMT
    21:30 KSA
    Little Fockers
    Nurse Greg Focker is doing his best to provide for his wife Pam and his twins, Sam and Henry, when Pam’s ex-CIA dad Jack Byrnes and his wife Dina drop by Chicago for an extended visit. Also dropping by is Kevin, Pam’s ex who’s still pining for her, and Greg’s parents Bernie and Roz. When to supplement his income Greg decides to help med rep Andi Garcia sell Sustengo, an erectile-dysfunction treatment, Jack suspects Greg of infidelity…


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    The Bourne Ultimatum
    Jason Bourne dodges a ruthless CIA official and his agents from a new assassination program while searching for the origins of his life as a trained killer.


    23:15 GMT
    02:15 KSA
    The Elephant King
    Two brothers, different lives, and a beautiful woman, with beautiful Thailand posing as the backdrop for this story. A moving psychological drama by Seth Grossman, starring Ellen Burstyn, Tate Ellington and Florence Faivre.

  2. #2
    Moderator Predator's Avatar
    Join Date
    Jul 2013
    Posts
    233
    Post Thanks / Like

    Re: MBC 2 tv listings

    Saturday Jul 27, 2013

    00:45 GMT
    03:45 KSA
    Perfume: The Story of a Murderer
    Based on the dark novel 'Perfume' by Patrick Süskind [sold over 15 million copies and translated into over 45 languages], director Tom Twyker also composed the score for his visceral cinematic adaptation. Born midst the stench of a fish-market, the odorless, lonely Jean-Baptiste Grenouille is born, as his mother is standing selling fish. His one talent; being his ability to smell everything, including rocks and water, made him obsessed with creating the ultimate perfume of beauty…


    02:45 GMT
    05:45 KSA
    The Tuxedo
    A hapless chauffer must take a comatosed secret agent's place using his special gadget-laden tuxedo.


    04:30 GMT
    07:30 KSA
    Saving Sarah Cain
    When a woman attends her sister's funeral, she discovers she has become the legal guardian of her five nieces and nephews.


    06:30 GMT
    09:30 KSA
    The Bourne Ultimatum
    Jason Bourne dodges a ruthless CIA official and his agents from a new assassination program while searching for the origins of his life as a trained killer.


    08:30 GMT
    11:30 KSA
    My One and Only
    A woman leaves her husband and makes a cross-country trip in search of a replacement.


    10:15 GMT
    13:15 KSA
    Bewitched
    Thinking he can overshadow an unknown actress in the part, an egocentric actor unknowingly gets a witch cast in an upcoming television remake of the classic show "Bewitched".


    11:45 GMT
    14:45 KSA
    Amazing Grace
    Idealist William Wilberforce makes his way through Parliament in a bid to take on the impossible task of trying to end the British transatlantic slave trade.


    13:45 GMT
    16:45 KSA
    Little Fockers
    Nurse Greg Focker is doing his best to provide for his wife Pam and his twins, Sam and Henry, when Pam’s ex-CIA dad Jack Byrnes and his wife Dina drop by Chicago for an extended visit. Also dropping by is Kevin, Pam’s ex who’s still pining for her, and Greg’s parents Bernie and Roz. When to supplement his income Greg decides to help med rep Andi Garcia sell Sustengo, an erectile-dysfunction treatment, Jack suspects Greg of infidelity…


    15:15 GMT
    18:15 KSA
    The Bourne Ultimatum
    Jason Bourne dodges a ruthless CIA official and his agents from a new assassination program while searching for the origins of his life as a trained killer.


    17:00 GMT
    20:00 KSA
    Because I said So
    A meddling mother tries to set her daughter up with the right man so that she won't follow in her footsteps.


    18:30 GMT
    21:30 KSA
    Showtime
    An aspiring actor and a no nonsense cop are forced into the world of reality TV.


    20:00 GMT
    23:00 KSA
    Strange Wilderness
    When a Steve Irwin-type father passes away, he leaves the helm of his wilderness show to his son, who manages to turn it into a laughing stock. With two weeks' notice to be taken off the air, the son and his motley crew set out to capture footage of Bigfoot to save the show.


    21:15 GMT
    00:15 KSA
    Gothika
    Dr. Miranda, a criminal psychiatrist has an accident as she is driving when a young girl appears in the middle of the road. She wakes up to find herself a patient in the very same hospital where she works, accused of killing her husband. The little girl is actually a ghost that possessed Dr. Miranda and is trying to reveal things to her, such as patient Chloe's claims of rape are not made-up stories due to her illness...


    21:45 GMT
    00:45 KSA
    Silent Warnings
    After Layne's cousin Joe dies, he and his girlfriend Macy, along with their group of friends, decide to clean up Joe's estate and ranch in order to sell it. First off they are surprised by the fact that the house is lined with iron plates, then they discover the crop circles, then their friend Iris disappears...


    22:45 GMT
    01:45 KSA
    Silent Warnings
    After Layne's cousin Joe dies, he and his girlfriend Macy, along with their group of friends, decide to clean up Joe's estate and ranch in order to sell it. First off they are surprised by the fact that the house is lined with iron plates, then they discover the crop circles, then their friend Iris disappears...

Visitors found this page by searching for:

Nobody landed on this page from a search engine, yet!

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •